Excellent family holidays

Reviewed 24th October 2016

It was our first visit to the forest ville.Excellent location and beautiful views. Very clean, spacious and modern rooms. We Stayed with our 3 young children for 3 nights and they enjoyed it to the max!! The . Food was brilliant especially the Aloo prathas and my young sons cucumber sandwiches!! The hospitality extended to us was phenomenal. We felt like we were at home - Nothing was ever too much. The Main tourist attractions are close by. We would recommend it to anyone planning to stay in or near Kasauli and will hopefully be returning next year!

Mr Cooner & family, Birmingham , United Kingdom.

Stayed August 2016

Best resort in Kasauli

Reviewed 23rd October 2016

We stayed at this resort for 2 nights n it was a wonderful experience!nestled in the lush green valley of kasauli is this magnificent property with breathtaking views.cleanliness is the USP of this place....be it the rooms,washrooms or the bedsheets.food was awesome... the buffet breakfast was amazing.specially the aloo-poori n veg biryaani.they have a play room for kids too ...warm n corteous staff r the highlights of this place

Meghna, Faridabad

Stayed October 2016

Beautiful and calm stay

Reviewed 12 September 2016

Room: Neat, Clean and spacious with excellent view of the hills. Location: Nice location with calm environment. 6km away from the city which makes it slightly away from the crowd for a more relaxed holiday. Amenities: All recreation activities are part of the package. Includes, cycling, billiards etc. A complete family resort. WIFI is also part of your package. Service: Excellent staff. Owner is extremely warm and calm. Food: Breakfast was good. Small menu but nice food. Parking: Good space for car parking as compared to other hotels in Kasauli.

Abhimanyu Aggarwal, Delhi

Stayed September 2016

Excellent hotel to stay

Reviewed 6th September 2016

This hotel had very good ambience. Facilities are comparable to any 3 to 5 star hotel. You will find plenty of space to spend time with your family after considering it to be in a hilly terrain. Hotel is very friendly ready to help at every step. Quality of food being is very good. Although lying in foot hills still has dense pine forest cover, weather I found was healthy. Overall nice experience.

Dr Sunil Shukla , Cardiologist , Delhi

Stayed October 2016

Warm Welcome

Reviewed 23rd October 2016

I found that I would love to revisit the resort for a longer stay. Located in the midst of lush green hills with a magical view and compounded with a tasteful ambience added to warm and affectionate hospitality leaves me looking forward to another holiday at Forestville.

Dr Ashish Pasricha, Dental Surgeon

Stayed Sepetember 2016

Perfect vacation

Reviewed 2nd December 2016

We spent two wonderful days at Forest Ville. Everything was so perfectly handled and with such warmth. We will look forward to stay over this place every time we come to this part of Himachal.Forget hospitality, forget plush beds that we seek on holidays, you showed another dimension to us about a holiday. You have raised standards so high that we will find it very difficult to like any other place.

Rajat Arora, Advertising professional, Noida

Stayed November 2016